Board/Conf. Committee

NamePositionPositionMail
Karen Ault Conference Committee Publications Chair kault@btownccs.k12.in.us
Jordan Carr Conference Committee   carr48@pnc.edu
Jeff Chicki Board At-Large jeff.chicki@rcsc.k12.in.us
Therese Dristas Board Vice-President tdristas@munster.us
Michele Eaton Board Conference Chair michele.eaton@wayne.k12.in.us
Nettie Eichelberger Board Secretary eichlbn@gmail.com
Diana Gill Conference Committee   diana.gill@eastporter.k12.in.us
Michelle Green Board IDOE Representative mgreen@doe.in.us
Kara Heichelbech Board At-Large kheichelbech@cpcsc.k12.in.us
Mark Heinig Board At-Large, Communications Chair Mark.Heinig@rcsc.k12.in.us
Kim Hendrick Board Treasurer hendrickk@centergrove.k12.in.us
Sue Keene Conference Committee Concurrent Sessions Chair skeene@msddecatur.k12.in.us
Kyle Kline Board At-Large klinek@delphi.k12.in.us
Myra Lolkema Board At-Large mlolkema@lcsc.k12.in.us
Muggs Murphy Conference Committee Workshops muggs@muggsm.org
Christy Steffen Conference Committee Exhibitors/Sponsorships Chair christy_steffen@nobl.k12.in.us
Eric Strolberg Conference Committee   estrolberg@ics-charter.org
Matt Stuve Board At-Large mjstuve@bsu.edu
Staci Trekles Board President, Communications Committee atrekles@purdue.edu
Pat Waterman Conference Committee Volunteer Coordinator pjh2oman@bluemarble.net
Laurenda Whitcomb Board Administrative Asst. ice@iceindiana.org
Tim Wilhelmus Board and Conference Committee At-Large, Workshop/Keynote Chair timothy.wilhelmus@evsc.k12.in.us

PrintEmail

Connect with ICE

Connect with ICE on Twitter and Facebook @iceindiana and get the latest and greatest updates, information, and tips on technology and education!



#ICEindiana

No tweets found.

Contact Us!

Laurenda Whitcomb
Administrative Assistant

PO Box 318
Michigantown, IN 46057-0318

PH: 888-636-3006
ice@iceindiana.org

Credit Card Processing